logo 2.gif (1009 bytes)

new_album.gif (2322 bytes)

new album

home_button.gif (1635 bytes)

In a Nutshell
The new eels album will be a live album called 'Oh, what a beautiful morning'. The album is a registration of the 'Daisies of the Galaxy' tour.
Pre-orders can be placed at eelsdirect.com from 14th november. The album will be availabe 20th november.

beautiful morning.jpg (21328 bytes)


  1. Feeling Good (Neil Young cover)
  2. Overture by the Eels Orchestra 2000:
    Last Stop: This Town / Beautiful Freak / Rags to Rags / Your lucky day in hell / My descent into madness / Novocaine for the Soul / Flower
  3. Oh, What a Beautiful Morning (unreleased song)
  4. Abortion in the Sky (unreleased song)
  5. It's a Motherfucker
  6. Fucker (b-side)
  7. Ant Farm
  8. Climbing to the Moon
  9. Grace Kelly Blues
  10. Daisies of the Galaxy
  11. Flyswatter
  12. Vice President Fruitley (b-side)
  13. Hot and Cold (unreleased song)
  14. Mr. E's Beautiful Blues
  15. Not Ready Yet
  16. Susan's House
  17. Something is Sacred

2000 by husky, all rights reserved, I ain't responsible for anything!