Broken Toy Shop
01. Shine It All On
02. Standing At The Gate
03. The Only Thing I Care About
04. Manchester Girl
05. L.A. River
06. A Most Unpleasant Man
07. Mass
08. Tomorrow I'll Be Nine
09. The Day I Wrote You Off
10. Someone To Break The Spell
11. She Loves A Puppet
12. Permanent Broken Heart
13. My Old Raincoat
14. Eight Lives Left

Not For Airplay EP
01. Shine It All On
02. L.A. River
03. Tomorrow I'll Be Nine
04. Everything's Gonna Be Cool This Christmas (E version)