A Man Called E
01. Hello Cruel World
02. Fitting In With The Misfits
03. Are You And Me Gonna Happen?
04. Looking Out The Window With A Blue Hat On
05. Nowheresville
06. Symphony For Toy Piano In G-Minor
07. Mockingbird Franklin
08. I've Been Kicked Around
09. Pray
10. E's Tune
11. You'll Be The Scarecrow

Hello Cruel World Single
01. Hello Cruel World

Nowheresville Single
01. Nowheresville
02. Strawberry Blonde

a man called e